Board of Directors

The Chamber’s Board of Directors and Advisory Board are made up of local business professionals who are passionate about smart growth and quality of life in west St. Tammany. The success of the Chamber is due in large part to their time, energy and willingness to voluntarily serve.


Bret Kolman

Chairman of the Board
Lakeview Regional Medical Center


Cynthia Thompson

Vice President
Impera Wealth Management LLC


Larry Manshel

Past Chair
President and CEO
ITC Promotional Marketing Group

Christina Chifici

Director of Audit and Assurance Services
LaPorte CPAs and Business Advisors

Melissa Penzato

Vice Chair, Membership
Owner Agent
Melissa Penzato, Allstate Agency

Patrick Gros

George “Townsend” Underhill IV

Vice Chair, Public Policy
Senior Vice President of Development
Stirling Properties

Ryan Myers

Vice Chair, Communications
President of Preconstruction Services
F.H. Myers Construction

Dodie Adams

Financial Officer
Integrity Builders, Inc. 

Mark Benfatti

Blake Bourque

CEO / Partner
Trinity Medical Services

Rick Danielson

Vice President, Senior Financial Advisor
Merrill Lynch
And Councilman, Mandeville City Council

Scott Delacroix

Doug Ferrer

Executive Vice President, Chief Credit Officer
Resource Bank

W.L. “Trey” Folse III

Sherri’ Hansen

Paul Myers

Vice President
Metairie Bank & Trust

Pemmie Sheasby

Will Wainwright



Lauren Buggs

Public Affairs Representative

Rick Dennie

Janet Fabre Smith

Trip Keller

NRP Chair
Commercial Lending and Business Banking
Resource Bank

Laurie McCants

Managing Partner
Honda of Covington

Lori Murphy

Mike Nicaud

Kathy Stuart

Field Representative, Southeast Region
U.S Senator Bill Cassidy

Mike Tillman

Chief Operations Officer
Rain Cii

Mark Wright