Board of Directors

Townsend Underhill

Chairman of the Board

Tom Meyer


Rhonda Bagby

Past Chair

Michael Saucier

Vice Chair, Public Policy


Todd Whalley

Vice Chair, Membership

David Boudreaux

Treasurer & Vice Chair, Business Support

Hancock Whitney

Lisl Moyer

Vice Chair, Communications

Tony Adams

Kyle Kent
Kent Design+Build

David Landry
Carver Darden

Kathryn LeBlanc
Cedarwood School

Aldric “Ric” Poirier